lkakspy.blogg.se

Studio movie grill movies near me
Studio movie grill movies near me







We did not order anything to eat because we didn't trust the cleanliness of the kitchen and watched the movie ("Get Out," which was really good). He said that the previous night was a full house for "Beauty and the Beast," and that the cleaning crew came in at 7:00 AM but couldn't get through it all. I followed him back in and asked what had happened. A third employee jumped up and said he would clean our chairs/tables. I asked if they had a rag and and a bottle of Windex and two employees pointed to a counter. I walked back out to the common area and approached 6 employees standing around. Looking around, all of the tray tops appeared to be in the same condition. There was popcorn all over the floor and the seats we had chosen at point-of-sale were sticky and covered with someone else's meal remnants. Walking into the theater where our movie was showing was pretty shocking. Walking into the lobby looked intriguing and we talked about ordering brunch as neither of us had eaten breakfast. My mother and I wanted to see a movie that had been in the theaters for several weeks and we went to the first showing (11:00 AM) on Sunday afternoon. The concept is great, but plenty of errors in execution. If I do return I will make sure to eat dinner before the movie and stick to a drink and popcorn if I order anything. I do enjoy the SMG Classic movies they offer, but I am not sure it is worth it at this point. He even commented that at first it was so tough he thought it was the bacon that was supposed to be in it. After the movie he told me that the noodles on top were all very hard and chewy, as if his item was sitting under a heat lamp for a long period waiting for someone to bring it out. The other individual with me ordered the mac and cheese. Since I just finished the starter and was subjected to ripping apart the pizza, I soon lost my appetite and only ate about a quarter of the pizza. I had to tear off junks of pizza to eat it. I ordered the pizza and when to grab a slice, only to find out the pizza was not even cut into slices. We decided to eat the pretzel bites first.

studio movie grill movies near me studio movie grill movies near me

Now we have the option of eat one first and the other get could or go complain and miss part of the movie. About 30-45 mins into the movie they finally bring our starter and entrees all at once. We kept looking for the server as they brought everyone their popcorn and drinks. We figured we would receive our starter (pretzel bites) shortly after the movie started.

studio movie grill movies near me

We placed our order about 5-10 minutes before the movie start time. The most recent time we ordered 2 for $25 (1 starter, 2 entrees).

studio movie grill movies near me

The food service experience gets worse every time I return. All the seats and floors are very old and appear to have a layer of grime buildup. Each time I return the service and cleanliness seems to get worse.









Studio movie grill movies near me